



Regional District of Nanaimo Board – Meeting Date: January 10, 2023

This document contains closed 'in-camera' meeting decisions that have been released because they are no longer considered sensitive.

2023 Board Appointments to Advisory Committees and Commissions

Climate Action Technical Advisory Committee

23-IC-005

It was moved and seconded that Hardy Bartle, Jessica Coburn, Don Giberson, Laura Gilbert, Ryan Pfeiffer, and Bryant Race be appointed to the Climate Action Technical Advisory Committee, and that the Committee terms be decided by lot.

CARRIED UNANIMOUSLY

Released: January 20, 2023

Re: [Subject Line] Page 2